Canceling a Shift
To cancel a shift you've posted, locate the specific shift and select it. Within the shift details panel at the bottom, tap Cancel Shift.
Canceling a Shift with Hired Talent
You can cancel shifts even after talent has been hired. When you cancel:
- All hired talent are automatically notified that the shift has been canceled
- If the cancellation is within 24 hours of the shift start, a Late Cancellation Fee is automatically assessed
- Canceled shifts are removed from all hired talent' schedules
Once you confirm the cancellation, you'll receive a message: "Your shift has been cancelled."
Related articles
- Late Cancellation Fee Policy
- How to Edit a Shift After Posting
- Posting and Staffing a Shift: Where to Find Everything
Need more help?
Send it to us at support@croux.co and we are happy to help!